AGENDA ITEM 10

COUNCIL 10 APRIL 2019

APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Motion to be moved by Councillor Ian Moran

- A. That Councillor Susan Evans be appointed Chairman of the Executive Overview & Scrutiny Committee for the remainder of the 2018/19 Municipal Year.
- B. That Councillor David Evans be appointed Chairman of the Planning Committee and Councillor Gaynor Owen be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee for the remainder of the 2018/19 Municipal Year.